Meetings

CARLTON RESIDENTS ASSOCIATION INC

Schedule of Meeting Dates 2020                                        Committee Members                   CRA Annual Report for 2019

 

MEETING                                                                                         DATE

CRA Meeting & Members Forum

Monday January 20         6pm

Annual General Meeting

Monday February 17

CRA Meeting & Members Forum

Monday March 16        6pm

CRA Meeting & Members Forum

Monday April 20             6pm

CRA Meeting & Members Forum

Monday May 18            6pm

CRA Meeting & Members Forum

Monday June 15           6pm

CRA Meeting & Members Forum

Monday July 20                6pm

CRA Meeting & Members Forum

Monday August 17              6pm

CRA Meeting & Members Forum

Monday September 21                   6pm

CRA Meeting & Members Forum

Monday October 19                       6pm

CRA Meeting & Members Forum

Monday November 16                   6pm

Christmas party

TBA

Venues:

Committee Meetings/Members Forums will be held at KSLCC Multi-Purpose Room 1 at 6pm.

Occasional general meetings with guest speakers will replace the monthly committee meetings/forums, and may be preceded by a brief committee meeting.

Christmas Party venue: La Mama